back to main page
 
 

FEATURE ARTICLE

 
TIMBALAND , NAS TIDBITS

 

Timbaland is set to jump into the wrestling ring with the Divas of WWE, but the multiplatinum producer won't throw down with the ladies. Instead the Divas will make an appearance in his next video, "Throw It on Me," featuring the Hives. The clip has already been shot and is set to debut next week on "Monday Night Raw."

 

Nas has embarked upon a 25-date tour, which kicked off on Tuesday (May 15) at a sold-out show in Amsterdam. The rapper will hit a number of major European cities during the trek, which includes stops in Berlin, Warsaw and Madrid. Nas' European tour dates are listed below:

05/15/07 Tue Amsterdam
05/17/07 Thu Paris, France
05/18/07 Fri Birmingham, UK
05/20/07 Sun Cardiff, Wales
05/21/07 Mon Manchester, UK
05/22/07 Tue London, UK
05/24/07 Thu Barcelona, Spain
05/25/07 Fri Lausanne, Switzerland
05/26/07 Sat Zurich, Switzerland
05/27/07 Sun Dublin, Ireland
05/28/07 Mon Dublin, Ireland
05/29/07 Tue Oslo, Norway
05/31/07 Thu Copenhagen, Denmark
06/01/07 Fri Berlin, Germany
06/02/07 Sat Stockholm, Sweden
06/03/07 Sun Groningen
06/04/07 Mon Helsinki, Finland
06/05/07 Tue Gothenburg
06/08/07 Fri Warsaw, Poland
06/09/07 Sat Budapest, Hungary
06/10/07 Sun Bologna, Italy
06/11/07 Mon Milan, Italy
06/12/07 Tue Toulouse, France
06/13/07 Wed Lyon, France
06/14/07 Thu Madrid, Spain



Bookmark this Article Add to Browser Favorites

Related Articles
JAY-Z , NAS TIDBITS
KELIS SEEKING SPEEDY DIVORCE FROM RAPPER NAS
RAPPER NAS IN DEBT
NAS & KELIS REACH A SETTLEMENT
RAPPER NAS BLOCKS SPOUSAL SUPPORT
KELIS FILES FOR DIVORCE
TAJ STANSBERRY
TIMBALAND TO BE INDUCTED IN PHILOSOPHICAL SOCIETY
TIMBALAND TO PRODUCE NEXT JAY-Z ALBUM?
RAPPER NAS TEAMS WITH FILA
TIMBALAND WINS BIG AT ASCAP
R&B PRODUCER STATIC MAJOR PASSES
50 CENT , JAY-Z TIDBITS
TIMBALAND , BIG PUN TIDBITS
50 CENT , MARY J. BLIGE TIDBITS
TIMBALAND WELCOMES BABY
THE GAME , TIMBALAND TIDBITS
TIMBALAND, MYA TIDBITS
RAPPER NAS UNDER FIRE
BEYONCE & TIMBERLAKE LEAD MTV NODS
NAS , VING RHAMES TIDBITS
RAPPER NAS WILL HEADLINE VA TECH CONCERT
LIL WAYNE , JAY-Z TIDBITS
TIMBALAND , DADDY YANKEE TIDBITS
NAS , CHARLIE WILSON TIDBITS
TIMBALAND PAIRS WITH DURAN DURAN
RAPPER NAS CANCELS TOUR DATE
CIARA , EMINEM TIDBITS
HIP-HOP PRODUCER TIMBALAND TEAMS WITH ROCKSTAR
TIMBALAND , RUSSELL SIMMONS TIDBITS
YOUTUBE VIDEO ACCUSES TIMBALAND OF STEALING MELODY
NAS TIDBITS
GOSSIP: WILL NAS SIGN WITH DEF JAM?
Nas: The Street's Disciple
Brandy: Afrodisiac
 

SEARCH

 
 

 

WIRELESS ALERTS

 
 


Sign up to receive the latest wireless alerts of hip-hop news from Chronicmagazine.com!

 

CONTESTS

 

REVIEWS

 

Dirty Money

Last Train to Paris

NEWS

 
   Jim Jones Sued
   Game To Pay
   Valentines Day Meal

FEATURES

 

“The world is going to be happy with the new Z.”

 
 

All content and images © copyright chronic magazine  ::  site designed by circle graphics eXTReMe Tracker

 

Privacy Policy

About Us